First transfers coming up!

Missionary work is a ball, and time is going by really fast. Transfers are next Monday, so you`ll probably know by then if there`s been a change in companionship. Next Monday I finish my training and become a full-fledged missionary! I sure hope I get to slay with Elder Navarro. He`s been a great missionary companion for me.

Up until now, missionary work has been a great blessing, and I hope to continue to grow spiritually (and physically, now that I have to work out 30 minutes every morning). I guess I should also tell you guys that we had two baptisms this week! Elder Navarro baptized a 9 year-old kid named Frank, and I baptized Jorge. More pics obviously coming later. I hope that when (and if) you guys decide to come back after the mission, I can take you guys on a tour of my sectors. I`ll definitely take you guys out to eat in all the best restaurants in the mission!

Love you!

Elder Kacy Hart Woodward

Leave a Reply

