What´s Up!

Hey guys! Elder Woodward here. This week was great! Last Sunday this guy named André came to church. He´s 22, and his girlfriend is a member. We´ve taught him a few times, and he´s super excited to get baptized (with or without his girlfriend, if that´s what you´re thinking). He´s motivated by the opportunity he has to have personal experiences with God and with the teachings of the Church. I would say there isn´t a better motivation out there to get baptized!

So yeah, we´re getting ready to dunk him in the font next month. I feel like I´m working with a much better attitude, and I feel more focused and more energetic. I think it has a lot to do with being humble and just working. I love all you guys!

Send my regards to all the fans back home

Elder Kacy Hart Woodward

Leave a Reply

