Solid Week

I guess I don’t have too much to report this week. We found six new investigators (the mission goal is seven weekly, something that we were having trouble with in Pescadores initially). Six of our investigators in total have accepted a baptismal date. None of those investigators attended church this week, so we have to push back their dates a bit, but the good news is they have desires to progress. We´re trying to make better plans for them so we don´t lose contact.

Transfers are tomorrow. They tell us tonight! Obviously neither of us is going. Elder Galeano has one transfer in the mission, and I have two weeks in the sector. The exciting thing is the leadership change and the new faces in the zone. Gotta have my fantasy bracket ready for the three new zone leaders in the mission!

I don´t have much else to say. I can write you guys details about other investigators later on. Today for P-Day we went to La Punta and had these cool stamps made. Now we can stamp our info on cards we give out, and I can stamp my name in my planner instead of writing it. My companion said the Jesus on the stamp looks like a lady. What do you guys think? Voice your thoughts in the comments below! Until next time… HEROES NEVER DIE!

DSCN0292[1]

Leave a Reply

